6919 Vista Drive

West Des Moines, IA 50266

HUPAC is the political action committee of NABIP. It is the expression of our First Amendment rights to free speech and association guaranteed under the Constitution. Such political expression has become far more than a useful option for professionals in a heavily regulated business like the health insurance industry. It has become a necessity.

HUPAC is registered with the Federal Election Commission. Since NABIP and similar organizations are prohibited from making political contributions, HUPAC was created to allow contributors to combine their financial support to a candidate to achieve maximum effect. 


We would like to recognize all individuals below who have made a contribution this year to the HUPAC. Thank you for your support!



Capitol Club Triple Diamond

Jesse Patton 


Capitol Club Diamond

Eric Kohlsdorf


Capitol Club Gold

Michael Elam
Robert Lindsay
Lynn Schreder
Marcie Strouse
Todd Thams 



Joseph Evans
Dan Meylan
Justin Mohning 



Roger Archer
Kevin Boock
Amber Cooper
Paul Davis
Deb Ferjak
Rick Jedlicka
Scott Schroeder


365 Club

Brenda Eckard
Lee Patton
Katherine Rosenboom
Ryan White


Deborah Carter
Gary Dusil
Jerri Gregory
Tracy Hitchcock
Scott Kipp
Tonja Lohrbach
Suzanne Martens
Karey Meek-Anderson
Casandra Mueller
Patti Plath
Thomas Seltz
James West


For questions regarding Government Relations/HUPAC, please contact


Jeanna Gutierrez


Click below to view the By The Numbers infographic: