Quick Links

IAHU Board Members
July 1, 2017 - 2018

 

     
Joe Evans

Membership Chair
Joe Evans
Colonial Life
4920 Pleasant Street, Suite 3
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-331-6636

joe.evans@coloniallife.com

Tracy Hitchcock

Communications Chair
Tracy Hitchcock
Prisma Strategies
1501 Ingersol Avenue, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309

Phone: 515-229-8115
Tracy@prismastrategies.com

       
James West
Education/Program Chair
James West
Professional Solutions
14001 University Avenue
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: 515-402-9378

jwest@psis-ins.com
Marcie Strouse

Government Relations
Marcie Strouse
KHI Financial Solutions
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-661-6200

marcie@khisolutions.com

       
Greg Shireman Awards Chair
Greg Shireman
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
1331 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-376-5385
shiremangc@wellmark.com
Casandra Mueller
Corporate Sponsor Chair
Casandra Mueller
BASE
601 Visions Parkway
Adel, IA 50003
Phone: 515-993-5050 Ext. 235
cmueller@BASEonline.com

       
Rick Jedlicka
At Large - Eastern Iowa
Rick Jedlicka
Benefit Solutions, Inc.
425 2nd Street SE - Suite 1150
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-398-5793 Ext. 28
Fax: 319-398-5941

rickj@benefitsolutionsinc.com
Karey Meek-Anderson
At Large - Western Iowa
Karey Meek-Anderson
Iowa Bankers Insurance Services
kanderson@bankers-ins.com